EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$23.40

Savings of: $7.41 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

For liver..

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 28, 2016

For liver, in addition to tea also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this product daily

Posted by Reviewer1716348 on Mar 12, 2009

Everyone needs a boost to help out the liver, and I use this daily. I have no adverse side effects using the minimal dosage, and the product seems to be top notch in concentration. I definitely would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A performance Inviting to do Business Again.

Posted by Reviewer1726979 on Mar 10, 2009

Excellent communications-Professional Packaging-Superfast Delivery and a good price. We will do busines with you again. Keep going and thank you very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ec. Inst. Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer1815954 on Oct 12, 2011

Order this because it is in natural form with nothing taken away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer1852611 on Jun 25, 2008

Helpful to bring down elevated liver enzymes back to normal, in conjunction with taking a break from treatment protocol, and using Liver Care.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordering and Service Speed

Posted by 5110879175199913183 on Dec 23, 2013

Easy to order and received quickly. Great service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price!

Posted by Reviewer3284678 on Sep 02, 2008

Got this (same exact product, size and potency) for about 1/2 my local health food store where I bought it previously

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer3319590 on Oct 11, 2016

Effective at protecting the liver. Easy to swallow and causes no nausea. Veggie cap, so it does not contain gelatin. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3327086 on Jul 01, 2008

Very clean, useful herbal supplement of Milk Thistle. Excellent price here too. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer3102013 on May 09, 2012

Good clean product for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »