EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.04

$23.40

Savings of: $9.36 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer1669422 on Feb 27, 2008

I'm just rating this a five star...do your research. This is the whole herb-if you want the standardized extract, this isn't it. I've used it for liver and kidney maintenance for 2 years, no complaints. iHerb again, best price, do your intelligent shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The only milk thistle that really works

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Feb 19, 2008

I have found this extract to really work. I can feel a difference. I have made it part of my daily diet and find the non-processed milk thistle to be much more agreeable with my body than the partial extract I had taken in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

eclectic institute milk thistle

Posted by Reviewer1395444 on Dec 05, 2007

i prefer freeze dried herbs

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Milk thistle

Posted by Reviewer3360103 on Nov 29, 2007

Great value & quality

Was this review helpful to you?

evaluation

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Nov 28, 2007

a good quality milk thistle

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best I can locate

Posted by Reviewer2705986 on Nov 20, 2007

EI is a company with excellent herbs. This product has been just as good as the rest I have used from EI.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Fast delivery!

Posted by Reviewer1934950 on Nov 06, 2007

Thank you, very fast delivery, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thistle Review

Posted by Reviewer1370952 on Nov 02, 2007

Very good product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer2432613 on Nov 02, 2007

This product cleared hives in a couple of hours. If you have digestive problems, you may have toxins in your system, and milk thistle cleans the liver. It is good for treatment or maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Great Liver support

Posted by Reviewer1283136 on Mar 27, 2007

I've been taking Milk Thistle for a long long time with different manufacturers and this brand is a very good quality and does an excellent job of supporting the liver with many benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »