EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy

Posted by Scottishdave on Dec 11, 2009

I've only been using this cordyceps for around 7 days so can't have a definitive say on it.I can say though i feel more relaxed just lately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Mushroom Science, IMO

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Apr 24, 2012

I ran out of these and decided to try Mushroom Science Cordyceps. I found more of a boost in energy and sex drive with this Eclectic Institute brand. I will stick with this brand only

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2843776 on Jan 03, 2008

High Quality!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel great!

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Sep 29, 2010

I think this is my new happy pill. Although I didn't notice too much the first few days, the last 4 days I felt happy and have a good bit of energy. I want to do things now instead of being lethargic some days. I will definitely reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1691611 on Aug 06, 2010

I mainly chose this product for the stamina and sexual benefits. I am pleased with effects. It has increased my drive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for breathing and as a MILD sexual toxic

Posted by bODYhACK3r on Oct 22, 2012

In teh title!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5000866453519518097 on Dec 08, 2014

It is the best cordyceps i have even bought.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery

Posted by 5451949323207699884 on Jan 29, 2014

All the capsules are good , none are broken and do smell the freshness of the cordycept. First time trying it, I have been taken only one capsule per day and do feel the awake . I do have athma and hopeful it will help but only taken for a couple of day so i haven't feel any resolve yet. I will update later on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2281650 on Jan 15, 2008

Works exactly as described! Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer1324634 on Jul 03, 2010

Just began taking these, and I do feel some improvement in my endurance!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »