EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.99

$44.50

Savings of: $14.51 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than Mushroom Science, IMO

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Apr 24, 2012

I ran out of these and decided to try Mushroom Science Cordyceps. I found more of a boost in energy and sex drive with this Eclectic Institute brand. I will stick with this brand only

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2843776 on Jan 03, 2008

High Quality!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer1116896 on Oct 12, 2015

this was my best bet on cordyceps until I tried another brand not sold here. oriveda in holland makes a superior cordyceps extract. much more pricey but you feel it from first time you dose. read the info on their website and you will see why 99% of all suppliers are selling you non active cordyceps.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel great!

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Sep 29, 2010

I think this is my new happy pill. Although I didn't notice too much the first few days, the last 4 days I felt happy and have a good bit of energy. I want to do things now instead of being lethargic some days. I will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1691611 on Aug 06, 2010

I mainly chose this product for the stamina and sexual benefits. I am pleased with effects. It has increased my drive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for breathing and as a MILD sexual toxic

Posted by bODYhACK3r on Oct 22, 2012

In teh title!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5000866453519518097 on Dec 08, 2014

It is the best cordyceps i have even bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery

Posted by 5451949323207699884 on Jan 29, 2014

All the capsules are good , none are broken and do smell the freshness of the cordycept. First time trying it, I have been taken only one capsule per day and do feel the awake . I do have athma and hopeful it will help but only taken for a couple of day so i haven't feel any resolve yet. I will update later on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2281650 on Jan 15, 2008

Works exactly as described! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer1324634 on Jul 03, 2010

Just began taking these, and I do feel some improvement in my endurance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »