EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.79

$23.40

Savings of: $7.61 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1260732 on Jan 11, 2010

I was having massive hair loss that is what drove me to the product. Since I started taking 3 pill a day my hair loss has stopped and I noticed new growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1216693 on Jan 23, 2008

best product for allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

freeze dried quality

Posted by Reviewer1818805 on Jan 03, 2011

Eclectic are one of the few (if only) companies that have Freeze Dried herbs. I find this process to deliver far better results over regular herbs. This seems to increase my testosterone levels, though for me, it has a strong diuretic effect, so I need to take it off and on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute, Nettle Root (Fresh Freeze Dried)

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on Jan 22, 2008

A knowledgeable food supplement retailer advised these as the most potent on the market. I take three a day to prevent the reoccurrence of prostate cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on Jul 01, 2010

These guys seem to know what they are doing. The freshness and potency of their products is obvious as soon as you open the lid and smell them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a desert being

Posted by Reviewer3021431 on Sep 06, 2009

Nettles work well to combat allergies. And, what us men who are over 60 can appreciate is that they help the urinary flow. They are especially helpful to men who have benigh prostate issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I really like freeze-dried products. This product is potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only the Ingredient You Want

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 29, 2012

Freeze dried nettle root may be the ticket for men's health and hair. Will keep taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2002420 on Aug 18, 2012

I use it daily; especially effective when using testosterone

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Trinity on Apr 06, 2014

A very good product. When you open the capsules the herb smells so fresh! A bit expensive but is all natural. Whenever I take them, I open the capsules and add the herb to my morning green mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »