EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.04

$23.40

Savings of: $9.36 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1260732 on Jan 11, 2010

I was having massive hair loss that is what drove me to the product. Since I started taking 3 pill a day my hair loss has stopped and I noticed new growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1216693 on Jan 23, 2008

best product for allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

freeze dried quality

Posted by Reviewer1818805 on Jan 03, 2011

Eclectic are one of the few (if only) companies that have Freeze Dried herbs. I find this process to deliver far better results over regular herbs. This seems to increase my testosterone levels, though for me, it has a strong diuretic effect, so I need to take it off and on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute, Nettle Root (Fresh Freeze Dried)

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on Jan 22, 2008

A knowledgeable food supplement retailer advised these as the most potent on the market. I take three a day to prevent the reoccurrence of prostate cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on Jul 01, 2010

These guys seem to know what they are doing. The freshness and potency of their products is obvious as soon as you open the lid and smell them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a desert being

Posted by Reviewer3021431 on Sep 06, 2009

Nettles work well to combat allergies. And, what us men who are over 60 can appreciate is that they help the urinary flow. They are especially helpful to men who have benigh prostate issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I really like freeze-dried products. This product is potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not usre yet

Posted by Reviewer2675617 on Dec 23, 2008

I only gave it two stars because I just do not have enough experience with this product but suspect it will work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1138318 on Jun 13, 2009

Good stuff, nicely potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. F

Posted by Reviewer2908692 on Jun 01, 2008

First time to try this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »