EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.79

$23.40

Savings of: $7.61 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1260732 on Jan 11, 2010

I was having massive hair loss that is what drove me to the product. Since I started taking 3 pill a day my hair loss has stopped and I noticed new growth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1216693 on Jan 23, 2008

best product for allergy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

freeze dried quality

Posted by Reviewer1818805 on Jan 03, 2011

Eclectic are one of the few (if only) companies that have Freeze Dried herbs. I find this process to deliver far better results over regular herbs. This seems to increase my testosterone levels, though for me, it has a strong diuretic effect, so I need to take it off and on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I really like freeze-dried products. This product is potent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute, Nettle Root (Fresh Freeze Dried)

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on Jan 22, 2008

A knowledgeable food supplement retailer advised these as the most potent on the market. I take three a day to prevent the reoccurrence of prostate cancer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on Jul 01, 2010

These guys seem to know what they are doing. The freshness and potency of their products is obvious as soon as you open the lid and smell them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a desert being

Posted by Reviewer3021431 on Sep 06, 2009

Nettles work well to combat allergies. And, what us men who are over 60 can appreciate is that they help the urinary flow. They are especially helpful to men who have benigh prostate issues

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not usre yet

Posted by Reviewer2675617 on Dec 23, 2008

I only gave it two stars because I just do not have enough experience with this product but suspect it will work well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nettle root

Posted by Reviewer2297497 on Dec 12, 2011

excellent for allergy relief

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5086068477589240935 on Feb 01, 2015

Great condition. Thanks a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »