EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.79

$22.00

Savings of: $7.21 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sea Buckthorn

Posted by RoniDouglas on Jan 05, 2012

have been taking this for a couple of months now and I think the quality of my skin has improved -seems softer and more supple all over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rashy and dry

Posted by Reviewer1951965 on May 06, 2010

i have skin conditions associated with multiple sclerosis,my skin gets very dry. i have taken triple omega tabs to little affect,these seem to be helping and my skin seems firmer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good high quality product

Posted by Reviewer2151786 on May 08, 2010

Eclectic Institute's Sea Buckthorn 400 mg veggie caps works well and is much cheaper than New Chapter's Omega 7. I take one capsule of the New Chapter Omega 7 and one of the Eclectic Institute's and it seems to work really well for skin, sleep, and a general sense of well being! Very good high quality product! Peter, MI

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Urinary Tract

Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Jul 16, 2010

This helps me not have to go to the bathroom as much. I'm hoping for skin help (I rash easily and read this helps fortify challenged skin over time- we'll see).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Mar 07, 2010

As others have indicated, I can actually see and feel a difference in my skin tone. Seems raise moisture/oil content of skin even during our very dry, mountain winters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dryness

Posted by Reviewer1742806 on Mar 30, 2009

I take 2 capsules a day and it is great for dryness that women can sometime get.. amazing actually.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Buckthorn

Posted by 4651665800802724780 on Oct 31, 2012

great help for the immune

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for skin

Posted by Reviewer1800020 on May 14, 2011

This product has helped me with my skin issues. It's reliable and I would buy it again from Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hello beautiful skin

Posted by Reviewer1685556 on May 24, 2011

Great for skin, cheaper than alternatives. SUGGESTION: Take it with Solgar, Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Softgels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Feb 08, 2010

The other Omega, plus larix. Good for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »