EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.20

$22.00

Savings of: $8.80 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for skin

Posted by Reviewer1800020 on May 14, 2011

This product has helped me with my skin issues. It's reliable and I would buy it again from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer1169590 on Sep 26, 2010

Prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2697901 on Aug 08, 2010

When I bought this product, I had high hopes for it to help me with a particular skin problem. After taking the capsules everyday for a few weeks, I started to feel aching in my arm muscles and a weakness in my legs. It was bad enough to keep me awake all night so I stopped taking it and I started to feel better. I decided to go back on it to see if maybe something else had caused the pain. After a couple of days, the same pain was back even worse than before. Maybe I have some strange allergy to it but I wanted to share my experience in case someone else might have a problem with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

23 people found the following review helpful

Helps Urinary Tract

Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Jul 16, 2010

This helps me not have to go to the bathroom as much. I'm hoping for skin help (I rash easily and read this helps fortify challenged skin over time- we'll see).

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very good high quality product

Posted by Reviewer2151786 on May 08, 2010

Eclectic Institute's Sea Buckthorn 400 mg veggie caps works well and is much cheaper than New Chapter's Omega 7. I take one capsule of the New Chapter Omega 7 and one of the Eclectic Institute's and it seems to work really well for skin, sleep, and a general sense of well being! Very good high quality product! Peter, MI

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

rashy and dry

Posted by Reviewer1951965 on May 06, 2010

i have skin conditions associated with multiple sclerosis,my skin gets very dry. i have taken triple omega tabs to little affect,these seem to be helping and my skin seems firmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Sea Buckhorn

Posted by Reviewer3307849 on Apr 06, 2010

I´m all pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Mar 07, 2010

As others have indicated, I can actually see and feel a difference in my skin tone. Seems raise moisture/oil content of skin even during our very dry, mountain winters.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Feb 08, 2010

The other Omega, plus larix. Good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3038146 on Nov 02, 2009

This is very good for me and I will keep ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »