EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.08

$21.80

Savings of: $8.72 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recomendado.

Posted by beagmez on Dec 29, 2015

Lo recomiendo totalmente.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

over-active immune system

Posted by 5019407827851081206 on Dec 09, 2014

Have used this product for 20 years to manage my lupus and chemical sensitivity. I take 1-2 capsules 3 times a day. Is very helpful with Asthma attacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Mr Robert Reynolds

Posted by 4612175927567793301 on Jun 11, 2014

The reason I gave five stars is because of the short time it took to get to me, brilliant,hopefully this product will work for me I have noticed a small improvement but I think it's a bit early to be more precise will let you know, Kind regards Robert Reynolds

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Trinity on Apr 02, 2014

Very potent and I love the smell - it smells so fresh! I take two of them in the morning together with Nettle Root of the same company - sometimes capsules and other times the tincture (I have them both). Perfect for heavy periods - mine are now pain free and last a lot shorter than they used to. I also replaced the morning coffee with horsetail tea. It helps for the blood purification and kidney and bladder cleanse as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stinging Nettle caps

Posted by 5436601842372157570 on Nov 28, 2013

They really work a 100% very happy with your service as well thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5156976073420009730 on Oct 07, 2013

Excellent product , smell like fresh nettle leaf, good for bladder protection and urine flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Allergies

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Dec 30, 2012

It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good-bye Allergies

Posted by Reviewer2254020 on Jul 31, 2012

I have taken these on and off for the last 10 years or so. I swear by them and never need Claritin and didn't have to take any iron supplements while pregnant because of these even though I was diagnosed with an iron deficiency prior to being pregnant. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

love love this product

Posted by Reviewer1978504 on Feb 10, 2012

I get very unpredictable long and heavy periods, when I take the nettle it decreases the flow and shortens the days instantly, love love this product, thanks iherb.com.I wish I can give this product more than five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1096071 on Oct 04, 2011

This is a wonderful herb to keep allergies at bay. I have not had to take the regular allergy medications for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »