EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.79

$21.80

Savings of: $7.01 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ms.

Posted by Reviewer2517201 on Nov 29, 2008

Works very well on sinus congestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Good-bye Allergies

Posted by Reviewer2254020 on Jul 31, 2012

I have taken these on and off for the last 10 years or so. I swear by them and never need Claritin and didn't have to take any iron supplements while pregnant because of these even though I was diagnosed with an iron deficiency prior to being pregnant. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a stuffy nose

Posted by Reviewer1985459 on Aug 07, 2011

Anytime my nasal passage is clogged or I have a sinus headache, I reach for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

best supplement for allergy

Posted by Reviewer2034595 on Mar 13, 2010

I order this for my mother and her friends back in Japan. Everybody loves it and they're so thankful of this supplement. The shipping was very fast and cheap. I will order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1947454 on Oct 03, 2010

Just one capsule 3 times daily keeps my hayfever symptoms in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1096071 on Oct 04, 2011

This is a wonderful herb to keep allergies at bay. I have not had to take the regular allergy medications for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for allergy relief!

Posted by Reviewer2534550 on Oct 05, 2010

2 of my cats have allergies/asthma and this product has really given them some relief. I'll be taking it myself, when allergy season hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but...

Posted by Reviewer2801224 on Jan 04, 2011

not the manufacturers fault this stuff tastes terrible. Comes in huge capsules which have to be opened and put into smaller ones for smaller throats to swallow. Once I did that and got it successfully delivered, it did help to clear up sneezy upper resp problems in my cats. Hard to complain, the stuff it supposed to be for people, but that is not what I use it for

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute

Posted by Reviewer3294227 on Feb 13, 2009

I have used this product for many years as part of hormone replacement therapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stinging Nettle

Posted by Reviewer2723529 on Aug 11, 2011

Helps with allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »