EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.08

$21.80

Savings of: $8.72 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stinging Nettle

Posted by Reviewer2723529 on Aug 11, 2011

Helps with allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for a stuffy nose

Posted by Reviewer1985459 on Aug 07, 2011

Anytime my nasal passage is clogged or I have a sinus headache, I reach for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Works for me.

Posted by Reviewer1758444 on Jul 18, 2011

I have had 10 years or more of improved sinus functioning since taking this product. Prior to this I had annual bouts of bronchitis or sinusitis and ongoing post nasal drip and difficult nasal congestion. Now I am not totally asymptomatic. But life is so much more easier without the ongoing challenge of poor sinus health.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Stinging nettles

Posted by Reviewer2212261 on May 18, 2011

There are so many benefits to taking stinging nettles, but the biggest is for hair. You really can't believe how potent it is until you try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

dark green leeves

Posted by Reviewer2106073 on May 10, 2011

Happy with Eclectic Institute. My wife takes these for hey fever. Time will tell if it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

stinging nettle for allergies

Posted by Reviewer2284375 on Apr 18, 2011

I bought this in conjunction with Quercetin to use for my allergies. I know Quercetin works, but it's too early to tell if the stinging nettle works or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works but...

Posted by Reviewer2801224 on Jan 04, 2011

not the manufacturers fault this stuff tastes terrible. Comes in huge capsules which have to be opened and put into smaller ones for smaller throats to swallow. Once I did that and got it successfully delivered, it did help to clear up sneezy upper resp problems in my cats. Hard to complain, the stuff it supposed to be for people, but that is not what I use it for

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great for allergy relief!

Posted by Reviewer2534550 on Oct 05, 2010

2 of my cats have allergies/asthma and this product has really given them some relief. I'll be taking it myself, when allergy season hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1947454 on Oct 03, 2010

Just one capsule 3 times daily keeps my hayfever symptoms in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Eclectic Institute's Stinging Nettle

Posted by Reviewer1880090 on Oct 02, 2010

I know that stinging nettle is very helpful for reducing allergic responses. This product is the freeze-dried plant, which gives you a broad spectrum of the plant's good compounds. I take 1/day, and I have found it helpful -- and a good combination with Perimine by Metagenics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »