EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.08

$21.80

Savings of: $8.72 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

no help

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Nov 08, 2008

I have not seen any difference since using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Nov 06, 2008

This is the best thing for allergies i have found. It is as effective as over the counter antihistamines without the drowsiness. Finally, a herb that really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

G. Jacobs

Posted by Reviewer2380169 on Jul 15, 2008

My husband uses Nettles for his sinus attacks.....it is the only non-prescription that has helped him.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nettle magik!

Posted by Reviewer2980618 on May 09, 2008

This is the best product for any anti-histamine uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No more Claritin!

Posted by Reviewer2817223 on May 08, 2008

This product, used in combination with Source Naturals Butterbur Extract and Jarrow Formulas Quercetin 500 mg has worked wonders for my husbands spring allergies!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Asthma

Posted by Reviewer2229984 on Oct 18, 2007

This is a miracle cure for my asthma.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Many Uses!

Posted by Reviewer2444406 on May 31, 2007

I love this product by this company. I use it daily for my allergies and no longer have to take shots! I also used it during my pregnancy to keep my iron levels up and I never had a low test. It is an amazing product that I will use 'til I become soil. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

eclectic institute nettles

Posted by ivyengland on Jan 01, 2007

This works great for my husband when his nose gets stuffy. He just takes 2 to 4 nettles and it goes away, enabling him to breathe again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer1928732 on Sep 15, 2006

I've been using this product for a number of years. I've tried other brands but always come back to Eclectic Institue because the quality can't be beaten!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »