EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.74

$22.90

Savings of: $9.16 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best allergy relief

Posted by Reviewer1052575 on May 09, 2011

Untreated, I have allergies from March thru October. I used to take various antihistamines during that time, with all their side-effects. Now I can have total relief taking Eclectic Institute stinging nettle & quercetin. No other brand of these herbs works as well. Now I need antihistamines only when the olives and walnuts bloom, just two weeks of my most intense allergy time of the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

maybe helped

Posted by Reviewer1887172 on Apr 12, 2011

I bought this for seasonal allergy, I can say it might helped a little, but not enough, I am still searching a better product.

Was this review helpful to you?

nasonex not needed anymore

Posted by Reviewer3067514 on Mar 29, 2011

My son has struggled with seasonal allergies and nasonex was the only med that worked. However, after looking into some natural treatments for other things, I thought why not give this a try. I was hopeful but skeptical. We have used for around 3wks now and it is working!! Also it is alot less expensive than nasonex. I give 4 stars just because I have not been able to test this product in April and May, which are his worst allergy months.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

works good

Posted by Reviewer1593926 on Mar 08, 2011

no side effects, helps prevent allergies and asthma for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shocked and please!

Posted by Reviewer3328663 on Feb 22, 2011

In today's world, where customer services is a mere memory, I continue to be shocked and please by the exceptional service I repeatedly receive from iHerb.com Keep up the good work! Thank you for bringing back real customer service. Satisfied in So Cal, M h v

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

superb

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Feb 10, 2011

I love Ecclectic Institute herbs. Their nettle quercetin is excellent. Good for eyes, among other things. We also find their Echinacea excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Favorable results with first bottle

Posted by Reviewer2538967 on Dec 01, 2010

My husband has suffered from nasal congestion for a long time. His first bottle seemed to help. We are looking forward to the next two bottles to continue the "experiment."

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stinging Nettle Quercetin

Posted by Reviewer2361866 on Nov 02, 2010

Your product was recommended to me by my Homeopathic doctor, so I was already familiar with it. I found it to be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1012974 on Oct 19, 2010

I use this as a mild antihistamine. It works very well, with no side effects that I have every experienced. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps with allergy symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2627242 on Oct 15, 2010

I take 2 upon rising in the AM and 2 around 4:00 PM and this seems to alleviate my allergy symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »