EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.74

$22.90

Savings of: $9.16 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

helping my breathing

Posted by Reviewer1682901 on Sep 08, 2010

I got sick 10 months ago. I still have a cough and have trouble breathing deep. This has been very effective in helping me breathe deep without coughing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Quercitin

Posted by Reviewer2112311 on Sep 06, 2010

Appears to be effective for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Buying Stinging Nettles without getting stung on price!

Posted by Reviewer3217636 on Sep 01, 2010

Great price- quick delivery- fantastic choices - 5 star all the way!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Definitely helped with allergies!

Posted by Reviewer3279973 on Aug 18, 2010

For the first time in my life, I suffered with terrible allergies this year. The doctor put me on Clarinex and nose sprays, but even after using those things (and running out), my symptoms still weren't totally gone. I'm not a fan of using drugs--I like natural therapies best, so when I saw the reviews for this product, I decided to try it. I took 2 pills twice a day, and within 2 weeks, all my allergy symptoms were gone! I am a believer and won't be without stinging nettles again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Review

Posted by Reviewer2637207 on Jul 10, 2010

I am very happy with your timely manner of receiving this product. The Stinging Nettle Quercetin is working for my sinus and allergy problems. I take 6 of these in the morning and it seems to be helping with my severe sinus health problems. Relief! Yes!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works for Allergies

Posted by grgstrr on Jul 04, 2010

This product was recommended by my Naturopath to help with my airborne allergies and it helps to keep them diminished.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Stinging nettle w/Quercetin

Posted by Reviewer2381462 on Jun 23, 2010

I really can't rate this one as it is the first time I've bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

trying it for allergies

Posted by Reviewer1259752 on May 20, 2010

I can't say for sure whether this is helping, but it hasn't hurt. I will keep taking until I finish the bottle and then see.

Was this review helpful to you?

So long allergies...

Posted by Reviewer3295254 on May 08, 2010

This compound is by far the best treatment for my allergies. Would buy this product again to continue treating symptoms. Chris in CT

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Stinging Nettle, Quercetin

Posted by Reviewer1240003 on Apr 29, 2010

This year for the first time I have a severe bout of pollen allergies which was primarily affecting the throat and upper chest. Now I periodically have some coughing and if I 2 capsules, the coughing stops in about 5 minutes. I just recommended this to a friend who has friends with bad allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »