EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.74

$22.90

Savings of: $9.16 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for allergies!

Posted by Reviewer3128068 on Jun 01, 2009

helped a lot works wonderfully with my vit b supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic institute, Stinging Nettle Quercetin

Posted by Reviewer2441264 on Mar 03, 2009

These work for me when few other things do. Saw them indicated by an ear,nose,throat M.D. who, at times, prescribes them for some patients. Iherb's service was excellent and the price was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great Nettle!

Posted by Reviewer2686028 on Feb 09, 2009

Really impressed with this product... it smells so different than your standard stinging nettle, and has a vibrant green color. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eclectic Institute-Stinging Nettle

Posted by Reviewer2123073 on Dec 31, 2008

This is absolutely the best formulation to control my husband's seasonal allergies naturally. I have recommended this product to 1000's of friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

So Far So Good

Posted by Reviewer1683775 on Sep 23, 2008

I've had problems with other allergy medications (drowsiness, etc.)and needed a natural solution for my rhinitis. So far as long as I take them as instructed I've had no problems with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stinging Nettle w/Quercetin

Posted by Reviewer2445131 on Sep 20, 2008

I take one a day and rarely have sinus issues. So happy I found this!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Eclectic Institute, Stinging Nettle Quercetin, 90 Veggie Caps (ECL-36902)

Posted by Reviewer2469040 on Sep 19, 2008

We have used this product for hay fever for the last 4 to 5 years and find it to be as or more effective as over the counter medications from the local drug stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3338230 on Aug 29, 2008

Works just as well as any sinus medication, except it's all natural! The only problem I have is that the capsules are huge. I have a problem swallowing them. Other than that, they work really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Didn't work for me

Posted by luazawacki on Aug 27, 2008

I have pretty severe allergies to animals and plants, and this did not really help me. I even tried to take up to 6-8 capsules per day, but all it did was give me diarrhea!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute, Stinging Nettle Quercetin, 90 Veggie Caps (ECL-36902)

Posted by Reviewer1390372 on Jun 01, 2008

I have used the Eclectic Institute, Stinging Nettles without quercetin for several years. I really like that product. I understand why the quercetin was added to this supplement, but I don't prefer to take them together. I prefer to take them individually since quercetin can keep me awake at night if I take it too late in the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 72 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »