EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$39.80

Savings of: $12.81 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vita Biotic

Posted by Reviewer1551159 on Feb 05, 2011

I have used this product for years to help ward off colds. The local store where I used to buy it went out of business so I was pleased to find iHerb carries Vita Biotic. I take it at the first sign of a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita Biotic

Posted by Reviewer2136585 on Apr 27, 2009

Great Product. Have used it for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Institute Vita Biotic - Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer2291587 on Feb 19, 2009

I have used this product before when I had continuous sinus infections. Given time to work into your system, it is very effective! I haven't had sinus infections in years. I stopped taking the product and after a period of time I am having ongoing sinus infections. Thus I am taking Vita Biotic again. Friends of mine swear by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Prices at iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer2055721 on Mar 24, 2009

After researching, iHerb.com has the best prices and always have the product I use in stock. Carolyn

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer2550301 on Mar 05, 2010

I'm a repeat customer and am very happy with your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended!!

Posted by Reviewer1131496 on May 14, 2010

i take two of these a day regularly. four or more if sick or feeling run down. it makes a noticeable difference in wellness.

Was this review helpful to you?

VIta biotic

Posted by Reviewer1677265 on Jun 22, 2010

fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted cold defense

Posted by Reviewer2404130 on Nov 30, 2007

I have been using this product for several years. I take it as soon as I feel a cold coming on. It almost always works to help my body fight it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Experience

Posted by Reviewer1135801 on Dec 29, 2007

The product was easy to find and well described. I received the order quickly and was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic Inst. Vita Biotic

Posted by Reviewer2380169 on May 30, 2008

The product is excellent. The price is right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »