EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.86

$6.49

Savings of: $1.63 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes exactly like that pine cleaner

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Apr 21, 2016

I thought this would be great but I can't stand it. Tastes and smells exactly like that Pine-S.... cleaner that we all grew up with. Horrible. I love the Anise flavor though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using this for years

Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Apr 08, 2016

no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great for no-mint users!

Was this review helpful to you?

tooth cleaner

Posted by Reviewer2530728 on Aug 15, 2014

great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Hay que probar.

Posted by 5051959414643436858 on May 31, 2014

Toda una experiencia lavarse los dientes de otra forma muy distinta a la que hemos hecho siempre, pero merece la pena. Quizá para todos los días sea excesivo con tanto bicarbonato (aunque el producto se supone que es para diario) pero desde luego deja los dientes limpísimos y blancos. El envase es muy pequeño, pero dura meses y meses. También perfecto para llevar en el bolso y lavarse los dientes fuera. Sabe a limón pero con un toque salado del bicarbonato.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5206694986004658114 on Jan 16, 2014

Uso esta pasta de dientes hace un ano, limpia muy bien y es super económica, sana sin fluor

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2879685 on Sep 12, 2012

The smell was quite overwhelming when I first opened the lid (of the cap), I even thought I wouldn't be able to use it. That smell is still there every time I open it, but it turned out to be ok when brushing. I use a small amount of the powder on a wet toothbrush and feel it's cleaning well enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not clean

Posted by funexplorer on Aug 24, 2012

did not clean well, my teeth has some tatar-liked stain on it after using it for weeks. Like the taste but the smell is unnatural for my nose. Heritage toothpowder which i rate 5 star, is way better, more efficient, natural & economical than toothpaste, bought this because heritage is out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

So economical and frothy!

Posted by mrshannah on Jul 30, 2012

This is really worth purchasing. I've been using it for months and it's still practically full. Just a few grains and there is plenty of froth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »