EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Harsh

Posted by Deniela on May 22, 2012

Harsh. And it is very simple

Was this review helpful to you?

just the right size

Posted by Reviewer1188421 on Nov 22, 2008

Great for my toddler's little hands! An easy way to get your kids to go green :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Environmentally friendly toothbrush for children

Posted by Reviewer1813018 on Dec 28, 2008

If you are looking to reduce the amount on plastic you throw away in your household, the Eco-dent toothbrushes are the way to go. The toothbrushes are so easy to use, my eight-year-old can pop off the replaceable head himself. They are just as good as your standard, basic toothbrush your dentist gives you after each visit, just as good as any grocery store version, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothbrush, great value

Posted by Reviewer3144772 on Mar 05, 2009

My daughter goes through toothbrushes pretty fast so it's nice to just be able to replace the bristles and not the hole brush every time! She likes the colourful brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic little toothbrush

Posted by Reviewer1482379 on Aug 10, 2009

Bought for my 5 year old to stop wasting plastic. She loves the design and being able to snap new toothbrush heads on. Works the same as any other toothbrush we have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Jul 05, 2011

Excellent product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

looks good

Posted by Reviewer3228269 on Sep 05, 2011

We haven`t opened it still, but it looks as it is a good quality. Thanks to iherb for sending different colors (i ordered 2 toothbrushes)!

Was this review helpful to you?

israel

Posted by Reviewer2882679 on Oct 13, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun Brush

Posted by Reviewer1700470 on Jan 13, 2012

Small size works well for adults, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love this toothbrush

Posted by Reviewer1963698 on Jan 23, 2012

This teaches our kids about saving on small things like toothbrushes. The head is easy to replace. Thank you to iherb for sending an additional order in a different color so the kids can tell their toothbrushes apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »