EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.74

$12.99

Savings of: $3.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT product

Posted by Reviewer2727671 on Jul 12, 2011

This is a wonderful laundry soap. It doesn't necessarily add any scent to the clothes, but it removes offensive odors from clothes. Love it. The only negative is that it just has a regular cap, which is used to measure the product, and it tends to drop down the sides of the bottle and make a mess. Other than that, though, it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Khrystyna

Posted by Reviewer2970293 on Mar 30, 2011

great laundry soap. The cloth is fresh and no chemical odour as after ordinary laundry detengents

Was this review helpful to you?

It's safe

Posted by Reviewer1846130 on May 10, 2012

It will leave most of stains untouched on your clothes (treat with stain remover first!) but IT IS PURE CASTILE SOAP, which is absolutely safe even for baby laundry and it is hypoallergenic. You can soak laundry in soda ash first and then wash with this laundry soap - it will remove more stains. I use it also to clean surfaces and floor (but it's a bit expensive if use just for floor). Just excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, but not very effective

Posted by Reviewer2714641 on Jul 13, 2011

Does not clean more serious stains

Was this review helpful to you?

It is not pleasant

Posted by Reviewer1727860 on Jul 01, 2011

Means is bad. All stains remain. Only a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by 4749521800024942005 on Nov 08, 2012

The cleaning products work wonderful and they smell natural and good, and it feels good to be able to know there are no chemicals in the product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best laundry soap

Posted by 5261802503371094302 on Dec 18, 2014

Smells good and works great! I also use it as dish soap and for other purposes. Wonderful product! 好闻,清洁力不错!也能用来刷碗因为泡泡很丰富。总之非常棒!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 4924636139999126085 on Jun 27, 2015

I love this laundry detergent- it makes the clothes so clean, soft and sweet smelling in a gentle way. I'm very sensitive and this is perfect. Really sad that it has been discontinued here! :((

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to say, but so far, it's all good.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 29, 2015

I like this company's products - environmentally aware, sensible packaging, large sizes, good prices - and it washes fine! I shall buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by 5263778377695160268 on May 14, 2014

I was looking for laundry soap that was chemical free and more natural. this is natural. clothes did not seem noticeably clean or smell good. it smells nice in the bottle, but I don't know how much you'd have to use to get your clothes to smell that way. I think I will use it for hand washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »