EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by lisofby on Aug 27, 2012

so much cheaper than oz

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best make up brushes

Posted by 5486322378946970783 on May 12, 2014

The hair are so soft, its the best I have used. Such good value for money! I'd recommend this everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2974998 on Oct 23, 2011

Very soft, gentle brush. Perform good, nice carrying case. The only thing I would like to have a larger size brush for powder. For the rest, they are excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2980697 on Dec 11, 2011

Soft and cute

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good :)

Posted by Reviewer2991709 on Aug 18, 2011

Cheap but excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brushes

Posted by Reviewer3003861 on Jul 12, 2011

Well, I really love eco tools brushes, fluffy yet dense, Great brushes at low price which is always a plus. They are soft too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by elenalina on Jul 24, 2012

No hair loss, they are really soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best travel brushes ever!!

Posted by GabiLive on Jun 05, 2013

Best organic brushes ever, quality is the best, packaging is very nice and comfortable for traveling. Brushes are very soft and very good for applying. This is the one of the good products here!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Sep 06, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by 5478274263266735760 on Jul 06, 2013

Excellent quality, it was more than I was expecting! Very Good! And the delivery was so fast!! I recommend it and will buy again at IHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 393 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »