EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$13.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

oh so soft!

Posted by Reviewer2078185 on Oct 03, 2011

These brushes are soft and wonderful. They do an excellent job of applying the make-up. There is an assortment of different sizes, so there is a brush for every need. They are a great deal!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

brushes r luxurios

Posted by sillyfox on Mar 24, 2011

exellent brushes, not worse than mac. great price! but set has specific sharp smell, hope that it will erode. for me roll isnt comfortable cause brushes arent close in it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love at first touch!

Posted by shekibosja on Jun 03, 2011

Brushes are very soft and pleasant on the skin. Perfect for my mineral shadows and powder. High quality product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super soft and nice

Posted by Reviewer1383510 on Sep 03, 2011

Nice and soft, a pleasure to use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by australia on Apr 24, 2013

Work very well as a starter make-up kit. Brushes are very soft and work well. Very reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality product, much cheaper than...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... anything you could find in an european store. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush set

Posted by 5674149846918374535 on Jun 10, 2016

ALL of the brushes in this set is great and useful. I do love the brush for brow one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Reviewer2344267 on Feb 16, 2012

This brushes are great. Especially the blush brush. The brow grooming and the eyeshadow brush is just OK, the others are fantastic. I will definitely buy more products from EcoTools.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush set

Posted by catalina on Jun 15, 2012

I've been using this brushes since the moment I received them and all I can say it's that I love them. They are small but easy to work with them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

De supers pinceaux à petit prix !

Posted by 5725840995574532582 on Jan 06, 2014

Le rapport qualité de ces pinceaux est génial, pour environ 7€ on a 5 pinceaux d'une super qualité ! Je recommande vivement !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 226 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »