EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$13.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good eco-friendly brush set

Posted by Reviewer3075406 on Sep 25, 2012

Love this brush set! The cover bag looks cheap but the brushes are in good quality. I like the feel of touching it on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

great set when travelling

Posted by 4964753589890455336 on Sep 23, 2012

I purchased for my friend and she loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

soft and easy

Posted by 5176029401887072985 on Sep 22, 2012

soft hair brush and it's easy to carry

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality

Posted by FinnishWoods on Sep 11, 2012

These are lovely brushes for a very reasonable price. This is also very economical site to buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Test the product

Posted by 4749468621176911621 on Sep 09, 2012

The product so good i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

super brush

Posted by 4877235166797073039 on Sep 03, 2012

nice soft brush, loved

Was this review helpful to you?

pinceau

Posted by 5353445162962964598 on Aug 27, 2012

parfais

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and soft brush

Posted by Reviewer1273855 on Aug 20, 2012

Good and soft brush, but are far from professional brushes. When I can afford to brush better, these will give my mother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brushes!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Aug 15, 2012

Got these as a present for a dear friend and she loves them! They're super soft (way softer than Real Techniques), really good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2929450 on Aug 08, 2012

This is such a great value set for the quality you get! I also bought the 5 piece brush set. I really don't use any other brushes anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 218 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »