EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$13.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

worth the money

Posted by 5003059647144156830 on Sep 29, 2012

Nice set for the money, brushes are soft, the bag is also handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2929450 on Aug 08, 2012

This is such a great value set for the quality you get! I also bought the 5 piece brush set. I really don't use any other brushes anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brushes!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Aug 15, 2012

Got these as a present for a dear friend and she loves them! They're super soft (way softer than Real Techniques), really good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent!!

Posted by 4704747372665723659 on Oct 25, 2012

Feel soft. Liked the package

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2743819 on Nov 03, 2012

These brushes are the best I've ever tried. So soft! Works great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Grerat product

Posted by 4676696857033947960 on Nov 04, 2012

I am very satisfied with this item. It has great quality with reasonable price,plus it well packaged and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush set

Posted by catalina on Jun 15, 2012

I've been using this brushes since the moment I received them and all I can say it's that I love them. They are small but easy to work with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality for the price

Posted by NastyaK on Jun 28, 2012

Use all brushes of this set, plus nice cosmetic bag - just awesome for $10.40!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and Good price

Posted by 5081288268439448192 on Jul 01, 2012

All of them is very good brush. Especially the blush brush is the best. I will order more items from ecotool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very, very nice

Posted by 4915227255227886554 on Jul 15, 2012

The blush brush and the concelear one are my favourite: they are soft, but still a bit stiff and you can dose your product perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 222 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »