EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good brush!

Posted by 4885919857533610019 on Aug 27, 2012

It's a very good quality brush, soft on the skin, with good density and applies a good amount of product. It can also smudge and soften the product already applied. Awesome brush!

Was this review helpful to you?

an allround brush

Posted by Reviewer2507992 on Sep 04, 2012

...a soft brush to apply eyeshadow all over the lid, for blending, for more precise application - for instance for defining crease.

Was this review helpful to you?

good brush

Posted by Reviewer2712828 on Feb 17, 2012

soft and really, really good for blending. i prefer thicker brushes for applying eye shadow, but this is a very good brush for blending eye shadow.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best brush for apply the shadows

Posted by Sudessa on Feb 26, 2012

I love ecotools brushes.For me this brushes are perfect because my eyes are to sensitive to withstand any other brushes.I am sure that anybody who tries this brushes will be satisfied about the their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi-tasker!

Posted by Reviewer1265391 on Jan 20, 2012

Super soft but still dense enough, the slightly tapered tip and all-over shape and softenss make this brush great for both a wash of color all over the lid or blending the color softly onto the browbone. LOVE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2372583 on Sep 24, 2011

Really soft and work perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3348010 on Oct 06, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

really tender

Posted by Reviewer3154052 on Oct 21, 2011

i'm in love with this brush! it is really nice and soft, and it doesn't lose it's fibers

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush

Posted by 5149566436219780257 on Sep 04, 2012

small and simpal to use

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by YekaterinaKatrin on Apr 11, 2012

great eyeshadow brush! I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »