EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$6.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Parfait

Posted by 5213194833412007561 on Feb 11, 2016

Depuis que j'ai reçu ce pinceau, je l'utilise quotidiennement afin d'appliquer ma crème hydratante ainsi que ma BB Cream, et j'ai véritablement vu le changement entre l'application au pinceau et l'application aux doigts ! Le pinceau est très joli et l'aspect fait très naturel, les pinceaux ne proviennent pas de la cruauté animale, que demander de plus ? Pour l'instant, aucune perte de poils, la qualité me semble être au rendez-vous ! Si on ajoute à ça le prix plus que raisonnable, aucune raison de se priver de l'acheter ! J'en suis vraiment très satisfaite !

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect foundation brush, great quality

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Sep 14, 2015

I have used this brush for my foundation every day now for a year, and I wash it every single day and the brush haven't lost one bristle. Great quality for a very reasonable price. I only use EcoTools now instead of the high end expensive brushes that falls apart very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5209031499107301142 on Jun 15, 2015

I don't use this to apply foundation. I use it to apply moisturiser and other face product. Good quality product. It will be good if it's a little bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves marks

Posted by 5643189717711360705 on Apr 28, 2015

Leaves streak marks on the skin. But is good to use on smaller areas, such as under the eyes. Good quality on the brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5125203438330867925 on Apr 11, 2015

This brush is great, and gentle with the skin. Makes it really easy and quick to apply my makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good starter

Posted by 4729034579656605042 on Feb 01, 2015

It needs to be washed often (after 2-3 times of using) but the foundation looks very natural after using this brush. Comparing with a sponge, less foundation gets dissipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

The brush is very soft!

Posted by 5517693014774590265 on Jan 13, 2015

But the brush dont work as well as a spong

Was this review helpful to you?

never again

Posted by 5076062575682361698 on Jan 08, 2015

arrived after 40 days, and one reclamation : My last order on iHerb Arrivé après plus de 40 jours et une réclamation : Ma dernière commande sur iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

brush

Posted by 4711701702990270744 on Dec 31, 2014

well, what I can say, brush is brush, nothng special I didn't find in it. I have more better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

psa

Posted by 4617263943121161598 on Dec 16, 2014

una brocha que sin mas. es suave y planita, bien para la base. normalita

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »