EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.90

$1.30

Savings of: $0.40 (31% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

pretty good.

Posted by Herlienv on Jul 06, 2015

I have fake nails so i would have liked the bristles to be a bit harder but they are not too soft either. i am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good nail brush

Posted by Reviewer1692344 on Jun 22, 2015

Good quality and nice looking! I only wish the bristles were a little firmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5197752413950315189 on Dec 06, 2014

Good little brush. Would prefer the rope was a bit thinner so it should hang on a smaller hook, but gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

cepillo de uñas

Posted by 5132424270179151128 on Nov 27, 2014

Me gusta el diseño y que sea de madera.agradable al uso,creo que las cerdas son lo suficientemente duras para una correcta limpieza

Was this review helpful to you?

Hasn't try it yet

Posted by ChisaHolly on Nov 06, 2014

Revise review after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans effectively!

Posted by Reviewer2420241 on Oct 16, 2014

This is a natural product that does the job. The bristles aren't too soft or hard. The first brush we purchased has gotten a lot of use and while its showing some wear, I think it's held up well for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice...

Posted by Hurrahei on Sep 02, 2014

...and simple!

Was this review helpful to you?

good brush

Posted by 5350977106181329166 on Jul 28, 2014

A bit too soft

Was this review helpful to you?

GENIAL POR EL PRECIO QUE TIENE

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Es un cepillo de uñas, no puedo decir más, aunque traiga una cinta no lo dejaría colgado en el baño porque con la humedad la madera se estropea. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Bonito y funcional

Posted by 5668945817906004973 on Jun 24, 2014

La verdad es que he acabado comprando un cepillito como detalle también para familiares

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »