EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4944615621581620400 on Apr 28, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Kabuki winner

Posted by debraananda on Apr 08, 2016

Excellent quality soft and even application

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush and awesome price

Posted by 5581712921659838176 on Feb 23, 2016

Is very soft, great for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente para el cosmetiquero!!

Posted by Reviewer2107875 on Feb 18, 2016

La brocha perfecta para andar trayendo en el cosmetiquero!!! me encanta, se mantiene bien cerrada y es muy muy suave!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft

Posted by Norimah on Dec 05, 2015

Very soft, I like using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!!

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

i have had it for a really long time, use it every day to touch up my powder, no shading, kept its form. love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by currency on Sep 15, 2015

Love this! I was initially attracted to it because it looks very hygienic (retractable with cover) and I don't want my brushes to be exposed all the time. I fell in love more after using it. I use this for my mineral makeup powders and they're great! The bristles are so soft and gentle on my skin. It blends my makeup very well. It's very light and the size is perfect. This is the 3rd time I bought this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Sep 08, 2015

This brush is great, it is so soft, the packaging is great to have it on your carry on bag and applies very well powder makeup, wheter its pressed or not. Also it has an amazing price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and soft

Posted by 4899363633027913885 on Sep 03, 2015

Nice and soft bristles, very easy to store and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

ESTUPENDA

Posted by INMA24 on May 10, 2015

Estoy encantada con la adquisición de esta brocha. Es genial para llevar en el bolso. Muy suave y tupida. Yo la uso para repasar los polvos compactos cuando estoy fuera de casa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 172 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »