EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

best deodorizer ever

Posted by norihito on Feb 22, 2011

This does not have strange chemical flavor such as like fablize. This is best deodorizer I've ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems good

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Jun 28, 2011

I'm using it to eliminate pet odors and it seems ok.at least I know I'm not killing my pets with it :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells a bit too organic

Posted by 5748463754117169409 on Sep 26, 2014

Smells a bit too organic... the liquid is brownish and smells a bit brown.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

무향이라 좋지만 탈취효과는 조금 약하네요

Posted by iherber on Mar 04, 2013

스프레이 용기는 완전 짱 좋아요 ㅋㅋ 탈취효과가 생각보다는 조금 떨어지지만 그래도 탈취 되고요 꽃냄새 등등 나지 않는 무향이라 좋습니다 리플 사서 계속 쓸래요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well!

Posted by joseph921 on May 24, 2013

no fragrance and got rid of smells!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Removes bad smells effectively

Posted by juloub on Nov 09, 2013

Thumbs up! This is a wonder product. It removes bad smells effectively. Will buy it again when my current bottle runs out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 15, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

Very convinient packaging, I'm using it for the rooms and fabrics, removes any unpleasant odors. Like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird smell

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Jun 11, 2015

This does remove orders but leaves a weird lingering smell for hours later. It reminded me of the smell of chemicals in a 'natural' bug repellant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total