EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect brushes

Posted by Reviewer1465357 on Mar 30, 2011

I love them, will order more for my friends. They are soft as cashmere

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft

Posted by Reviewer2481920 on Jun 19, 2011

The softest brushes I've used. Work great with mineral cosmetics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by shepajulia on Dec 27, 2011

Gorgeous hand. favorite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for travel!

Posted by GobbyHong on Feb 19, 2012

Great for travel to put it inside makeup bag for touch up. Bristle is so soft and great for mineral make up. Especially love the eye blending and the kabuki brush. Love~!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best brushes ever

Posted by Reviewer1998842 on Apr 04, 2012

I love, love, love EcoTools! They are the perfect mix of soft, sturdy, flexible. These brushes are smaller than the original size brushes, but fit my small hands and eyes perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

are fantastic are fantastic are fantastic

Posted by paulita85 on Apr 05, 2012

are small and practical, the Kabuki is my favorite because it is really smooth and blend excellently, also is small enough to fit in the case of cosmetics to take it anywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good set ! Хороший набор!

Posted by Ludviga on Oct 29, 2012

Good set at the good price! Brushes soft, dense, convenient. Perfectly wash and dry. It is convenient to carry in a bag. The linen cover enters into a set on a lightning. Very much it are pleasant to me! I can safely recommend to all for purchase! Хороший набор по хорошей цене! Кисти мягкие, плотные, удобные. Отлично моются и сохнут. Удобно носить в сумке. В комплект входит льняной чехол на молнии. Мне очень нравятся! Могу смело рекомендовать всем для покупки!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great travel sized kit!

Posted by 4876116913329720731 on Oct 02, 2013

Although this set is called a mineral set it works just as well with regular liquid/cream and powder products. The kit is great for travelling with due to the size, but the brushes would be even better with full sized handles for general at home use. The powder brush is really nice and soft and works well with loose powders and for bronzer, the concealer brush does its job perfectly and is a great size to use under the eye, the eye shading brush is an amazing blending and crease brush and is even BETTER than the similarly shaped brush that comes with the ecotools Essential Eye Brush kit, the mini kabuki brush is lovely and is perfect for applying powder to set liquid/cream foundations around the eye area or for applying blush. Overall a great travel sized kit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Starter Set Of Brushes

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

I would recommend this as a first set of brushes for those just starting out with makeup (I would also recommend the E.L.F. 11 Piece Brush Set also but if you were wanting very basic brushes I would recommend this). This set also has an amazing shading brush perfect for blending out harsh lines when creating a smokey eye or even a regular eye shadow look. These brushes are also super soft and the blush brush is one of my favourite EcoTools Brushes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 07, 2011

These brushes are very soft. Good for mineral makeup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 268 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »