EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

different set

Posted by 5471294411981716921 on Apr 27, 2016

I got a set not pictured above.., but still love wat I got.. a powder brush, blush brush, angled liner brush and a crease brush..

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Bobbi Brown and Mac

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 30, 2016

I'm not surprised to see so many positive reviews. I have Bobbi Brown and Mac brushes but in the last few years I completed my collection EcoTools range instead. I purchased several of my favorites brushes (i.e. eye shadow) to use for exclusively for specific colors so that I don't have to wash the brushes as often. The brushes are very inexpensive and I think that they are the softest brushes on the skin. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've had them for almost a year, they're still in great condition

Posted by 5620693198559056569 on Jan 24, 2016

Cheap and really decent quality. A good buy. I'd prefer different brushes, some of them I don't use a ton. If they had a thinner liner brush or an angled brush, it would be a better set. But for the price it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fine!

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Dec 09, 2015

These brushes are just fine! They feel very soft and the price is a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Foarte bune

Posted by 5619593326578408331 on Nov 16, 2015

Aceste pensule sunt foarte moi si usor de utilizat.Sunt de marime mica, foarte bune de luat in calatorii...Le ador!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect kit for travel

Posted by Reviewer3336740 on Oct 22, 2015

this brushes are perfect size for travel :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied with the product

Posted by 5011518393666974340 on Aug 26, 2015

High quality with such a low cost. Comparable to those luxurious brands. Highly recommend to try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Long lasting brushes

Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

purchase it few years back, the kabuki brush is working great still! Love the pouch that comes with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5115063673580675296 on Jul 08, 2015

Good little set

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5181052400530567154 on Apr 08, 2015

I like !)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 260 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »