EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$13.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No está mal

Posted by 5375476497240936355 on Jan 07, 2015

Son bastante suaves, y es un kit que viene bien para llevártelo de viaje. La bolsita que lleva está bastante bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 4688813172409453619 on Dec 17, 2014

perfect to make daily make up

Was this review helpful to you?

Basic brushes for beginners

Posted by 4616742399661560167 on Nov 10, 2014

Simple set of brushes. Perfect for beginners. I bring the blush brush with me on the go.. to powder down my T-zone. The only brush I don't use.. is the comb. Other brushes are very useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

soft brushes

Posted by Lithari on Oct 31, 2014

Nice and soft brushes, very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4762766103934632128 on Oct 28, 2014

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyeliner Brush!

Posted by 5108232840035526090 on Oct 21, 2014

i just love this Eyeliner Brush :) it's so easy to handle with my liquid gel. where can i buy individual Eyeliner Brush??

Was this review helpful to you?

TOP!

Posted by 5343518539783184565 on Aug 27, 2014

Super set de pinceaux d'une grande douceur. Le pinceau blush est top, tout comme le pinceau biseauté parfait pour les sourcils! J'utilise moins le pinceau correcteur et le pinceau plat mais ils sont aussi très bien. Je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best makeup brushes!

Posted by 5381977088404082348 on Aug 12, 2014

These are the softest makeup brushes (as soft as Everyday Minerals brushes). They are professional-grade, zero-shedding brushes that are also very durable. I can pick up lots of makeup (powder and cream) just by touching the eyeshadow pan. The eyeshadow sticks to them and you can blend and blend for as long as you like, without feeling the brush uncomfortable on your skin. They wash easily but dry slower than other similar brushes. I love them and recommend them to everybody, including professional makeup artists. Beginners will love these too. I use the large brush for both powder and blush. It works great! Each brush, actually, has multiple uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5552633074032721308 on Jul 13, 2014

Great product! And very good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by 5186240116977566960 on Jul 10, 2014

This product is exactly what I ordered and are good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 218 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »