EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfecta

Posted by mjvivancos on Apr 24, 2016

Me funciona muy bien para crear una linea oscura de sombra a ras de pestañas. La utilizo a diario.

Was this review helpful to you?

Push-liner brush

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

If you want one - this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

EcoTools, Bamboo Flat Eyeliner, 1 Brush

Posted by 4966443037395899414 on Jun 19, 2015

esta muy bien es firme no pincha

Was this review helpful to you?

soft

Posted by 5222580892813129830 on May 24, 2015

i use it under my eye and it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft, beautiful!

Posted by Nanouka on May 16, 2015

It it no stiff, that's why I love to put shadow under the waterline with this or smudge the eyeliner pencil. Soft results, very useful to line softly the eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5288847508810595392 on Apr 14, 2015

i wouldn't recommend this brush to apply liquid liner or to do your eyebrows as it isn't dense enough, but this brush is one of my most used. it smudges eyeliner so nicely and i use this to blend or apply eyeshadow to the lower lash line and it does an amazing job. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon pinceau

Posted by 5486073111704379543 on Apr 03, 2015

Me sert pour l'application du khol en muqueuse supérieure et aussi pour tracer un trait de liner. Applique le produit de manière précise que soit un fard ou un gel liner. Je le recommande.

Was this review helpful to you?

just perfect

Posted by 5419585203180310360 on Mar 24, 2015

one of my favourite brushes for my eye make up

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it :)

Posted by 5401238675170824864 on Feb 13, 2015

I've been looking for a good flat brush, and actually tryed quite a few, all I can say is that this brush its perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

10/10!

Posted by SugarBunnyEm on Feb 12, 2015

PERFECT for brows! This is similar to an expensive sigma brush - i would recommend! Also still soft enough to be used for eye liner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »