EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.79

$4.00

Savings of: $1.21 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

useful

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Small brush

Posted by Deniela on May 24, 2012

Small brush for shading. Not at all bad, but I prefer to apply the shadow of professional brushes

Was this review helpful to you?

not good for applying eyeshadows

Posted by Reviewer1562047 on Jun 10, 2011

the brushes are nice on touch, but not very good for application of eyeshadows (neither pressed, nor mineral) - the brush is too tight. though very good for marking eyebrows and - making a eyeline with mineral eyeshadows. as this is only usage, most probably I will use these 6 brushes for rest of my life (i hope the brushes will not fall into pieces).

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap but something is missing

Posted by Reviewer2496727 on Feb 23, 2012

This set is very cheap but brushes are not so great. Bristle is quite slippy and applying powder eye shadows is not easy. Anyway good to have in a handbag for midday corrections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product: Eco Tools, Bamboo Mini Brushes, 6 Brushes

Posted by Reviewer3342017 on Apr 12, 2011

Very good and eco friendly products, fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Small brushes

Posted by Reviewer3105134 on Nov 18, 2011

The tiny little finger size brushes do their job pretty good. only problem is they are soo small i keep forgetting them where I left and keep looking for them. really good use though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 22, 2012

Eco tools brushes are very good, but I don't know where to use them because of they small size.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Diana87 on Sep 11, 2012

so soft, love them

Was this review helpful to you?

Practical and versatile

Posted by 5336982194061408774 on Jan 13, 2013

They are nice, tiny and versatile! And the price is great. I don't see any reason why not to buy this, they are good to have in your handbag for midday corrections. I didn't have time too use them too much, but for now they seem just fine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Make their job for a girl's band make up !

Posted by 5491748472043136477 on Feb 27, 2013

Little size but they are sufficient if you want make up some girls before a party with different colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »