EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Russia

Posted by Reviewer2487690 on May 20, 2011

Very good thing, and for the price and quality. Great for feet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, simple

Posted by Reviewer1265945 on Aug 08, 2011

Double sided, one is coarser than the other. Nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Foot file

Posted by Reviewer1104771 on May 09, 2011

This is really grate! Very handy size. Will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Foot file

Posted by Tusena on Aug 16, 2011

Does the work really nice! my feet is so soft now! great thing to make your feet look good in summer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by ditalv on Apr 08, 2012

It's great, just like other EcoTools products. Bought it for travel - very handy, two-sided, perfect slim size, fits in my travel purse easily. I recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Aug 02, 2012

Great quality, low price. Отличная тёрочка для ног. Недорогая, но хорошо справляется с задачей. Очень нравится дизайн.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!

Posted by Kin-za on Apr 05, 2012

I liked the quality and shape of the Foot File. She double-sided. One side is rougher, the other side is softer - it is convenient to massage the toes. I'll buy another. 5 + + +

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD PRODUCT!

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 12, 2012

EXCELLENT! GREAT TO EXFOLIATE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Legs after a smooth

Posted by Deniela on May 28, 2012

Very steep foot nail file! Delicately exfoliates, do not hurt! Legs after a smooth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by BelayaKaterina on Jun 01, 2012

Хорошая пилка для ног. Небольшая, ручка удобная. Сразу использую более грубую сторону, потом ту, что помягче. С задачей справляется замечательно. ==================================================================================================== Very good foot file! It is not big with handy grip. I use the rougher side first and then the fine one. Does the job very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 234 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »