EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.15

$1.29

Savings of: $0.14 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1705998 on Aug 16, 2011

If you have got very rough skin it won’t help, but it is good for keeping you foots soft and prevent callus.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing spesial

Posted by Reviewer2370384 on Sep 20, 2011

just normal..i waited more from it

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1219107 on Jun 10, 2011

I like my foot after use bamboo mini, it's very comfortable and quickly for me

Was this review helpful to you?

from russia

Posted by Reviewer3049080 on Jul 11, 2011

a good foot file, a convenient handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Santita on Apr 15, 2012

The wonderful thing! It is pleasant to hold in hands! Very good scrub your heels, making them soft and very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by naturalsgirls on Jun 06, 2012

Heels with her very soft, comfortable brush. We must take!

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband love it

Posted by Adivette1 on Jun 10, 2012

I bought it for him, even though he told me that this kind of things generally doesn't work for him, but this one does. Not harsh on the feet skin, easy to use, and really does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5205891515993589636 on Jun 11, 2012

been using this file for a month now, the quality is very good, the wood didn't chip from the water and humidity even tough the file is in the bathroom all the time. will buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by username161 on Jun 29, 2012

Nice file, lasted well and is very cheap! File paper stays stuck on and doesn't peel off after awhile like some i've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5199285586683056669 on Jul 07, 2012

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 233 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »