EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.79

$4.00

Savings of: $1.21 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hard

Posted by 5031545239961555733 on May 23, 2015

I don't really recommend this brush. The bristles are kind of hard for the delicate skin under the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Brush

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

love it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

!מברשת טשטוש איכותית- משתמשת בה המון

Posted by 4714252821685103247 on Jan 29, 2015

רכה, אך גם מדויקת ומאפשרת שליטה מלאה (יש לה קצה מחודד). מצוינת לטשטוש עפרון או צללית איליינר על העפעף העליון, וגם לטשטוש ומיזוג בין צלליות. מברשת חובה לחובבות איפור "מעושן"- אני מאוד נהנית ממנה

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great!

Posted by 5524349724016581601 on Jan 09, 2015

A great purchase and so cheap! It is so soft and works so good that I will probably buy more brushes from this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

never again

Posted by 5076062575682361698 on Jan 08, 2015

arrived after 40 days, and one reclamation : My last order on iHerb Arrivé après plus de 40 jours et une réclamation : Ma dernière commande sur iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5063440699257202060 on Jan 06, 2015

beau , simple et naturel !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Esta muy bien aunque es muy rara!

Posted by roxbis on Nov 12, 2014

Es una buena brocha, fácil de limpiar, que desde que la ves ya sabes que será muy útil para poner o difuminar el eyeliner. Aunque el pelo es firme no resulta dura a la hora de trabajar el producto por la cara. No absorbe mas producto que el necesario, ya sea liquido o en crema. Me gusta bastante y repitire! Lo que no me mata es que lleva un sacapuntas en el otro extremo. Rarito es! Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

brush

Posted by 5667469954329757521 on Nov 04, 2014

a very good product!!! happy to find out this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Rigida

Posted by 4751820842973500679 on Sep 14, 2014

DEmasiado rigida para mi gusto

Was this review helpful to you?

Suave y firme... pero muy gruesa

Posted by Gemacb on Aug 04, 2014

Es muy suave y firme, aunque un poco gruesa para mi gusto, la uso como pincel para labios... porque para delinear es imposible, prefiero la de elf que es muy finita y precisa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »