EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Geniales para el neceser

Posted by LunaGa on Oct 26, 2015

Son muy buenas brochas y tienen un tamaño perfecto para llevar.

Was this review helpful to you?

SO GREAT

Posted by LittleParadise on Aug 20, 2014

Love these brushes, keep their softness, each and every wash. Cant wait to buy more! Love the design, the feel, and they pick up product well, and dont 'hold' it in the bristles like some other brands do. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4751308628874379422 on May 19, 2014

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SET TO HAVE FOR TRAVEL !

Posted by 4647020834793090319 on Mar 11, 2014

This Kabuki Set is great for those who prefer to use pressed or mineral powders for foundation. I mean, you get four different kabuki's in one set ! They're small compared to most kabuki's but i like to use them when i apply mineral powder to my face. I mainly concentrate on my T-Zone so, they're the perfect size for application. Also, they can fit into your make up bag, which is handy when you need to touch up throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fluffy little creatures

Posted by A1725-6887 on Aug 03, 2013

They are fun and nice, and manage their job well. When they first arrived, I almost raved about them because they are super sweet-looking, but now I have to admit they are not so handy for me because of the size. The bristles are very soft, and the overall quality is good. However, the handles really start to be an annoyance after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mini kabukis

Posted by 5128627752211833101 on Jun 27, 2013

I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Kabukis

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

This would make a great gift; they have cuter designs on the handles and are great for buffing in foundation ; the concealer brush is great and small enough to target the under eye area when applying concealer. I would recommend purchasing this product and is a great addition to make up lovers brush collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extra soft:) очень мягкие!

Posted by innabiski on Jun 18, 2013

Невероятно мягкие малышки! Прикасаться к лицу одно удовольствие! Incredibly soft babies))best for your face)

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5088148067363726613 on Jun 17, 2013

cute and give flawless look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soft brushes

Posted by 5336770090880165440 on Jun 16, 2013

I really love these brushes. They aren't expensive and the quality is really high. I would really recommend it for everyone. Sure they are little but they have exactly the same size as in the picture. I find them really convenient because of their small size but sure if you like huge brushes these brushes aren't for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »