EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1318303 on Apr 06, 2012

Great for mineral make up, using flat-top and angle top brushes for mineral blush, the "concealer" brush for highlighter and the contour one for bronzer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Apr 07, 2013

PERFECT for mineral makeup (I use everyday minerals). Travel friendly!! LOVING this so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute + Soft

Posted by 5546119234166185936 on Oct 20, 2012

Pros: -it's sooooo unbelievably soft -it's small and easy to hold -it's affordable Cons: -it didn't come with one of those bristle protectors, so I'm a little scared putting it in my makeup bags

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Dec 09, 2011

Its ok, but not perfect. Brushes are very small.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Clarra on Nov 30, 2011

The brushes are very good! The bristles are soft, silky, dense, it's a pleasure to use them all! Good quality at a very small price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soft brushes

Posted by 5336770090880165440 on Jun 16, 2013

I really love these brushes. They aren't expensive and the quality is really high. I would really recommend it for everyone. Sure they are little but they have exactly the same size as in the picture. I find them really convenient because of their small size but sure if you like huge brushes these brushes aren't for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5088148067363726613 on Jun 17, 2013

cute and give flawless look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extra soft:) очень мягкие!

Posted by innabiski on Jun 18, 2013

Невероятно мягкие малышки! Прикасаться к лицу одно удовольствие! Incredibly soft babies))best for your face)

Was this review helpful to you?

Mini kabukis

Posted by 5128627752211833101 on Jun 27, 2013

I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

Je conseille

Posted by 4846451139410865192 on Dec 18, 2012

Un pack de 4 pinceaux pour le teint. Ils sont très doux, ne perdent pas leurs poils. J'adore !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »