EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.99

Savings of: $1.00 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1921929 on Jan 19, 2011

I really like this bath brush and the bristles are really soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

My bathroom buddy.

Posted by Reviewer2853471 on Mar 07, 2012

Loving this. We don't always have a shower buddy to wash our backs....and for those of us not apt at reaching down, can clean your feet without much effort. Is very nice and gentle for a session of dry brushing also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Bath Brush

Posted by Reviewer1742559 on Aug 22, 2011

I love how the bristles on the brush is so soft yet effective in scrubbing off the dead cells on your skin. On the downside, the brush is a little heavy to hold and your arm may ache after using it a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good length

Posted by Reviewer2625715 on Sep 26, 2011

I got this as a present for my boyfriend. He loves it =) He says that it's just the right length to reach his back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought a second one for a gift...Great shower brush for back,

Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Dec 08, 2012

The bristles are the right texture for us both. Not too hard....not too soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brush

Posted by Reviewer2646612 on Nov 22, 2013

Bristles looked like being too soft, but they were good at use, not too hard at all. Wood is a bit lighter than I thought :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Sep 06, 2011

I like it! The bristles are quite soft, but still gives good scrubbing action. Elegant design no drawback either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but bristle too soft

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Feb 09, 2011

But hard to keep it in hand and srucb your body, very dificult, nor recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bath Brush

Posted by Reviewer2121788 on Jun 15, 2011

I bought this brush to my husband and he said that it too soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

too soft

Posted by Reviewer3295658 on Jan 23, 2011

not good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total