EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 25, 2013

must have

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The bag is cute

Posted by 5363085276922305879 on Aug 16, 2012

The brushes were small like expected which makes it easy to carry around. I've washed (deep-cleaned) them once already and there was no shedding or bleeding at all! I would've paid this price for the bag alone, the brushes are really just extras which I don't mind losing when I go to music festivals or parties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2150122 on Jun 04, 2012

love the way this bag was designed. The brushes are enclosed in a zipped pocket on the side of the bag's main compartment, which also has a zipper. The brushes themselves are fantastic. I have been using ecotools brushes for years now, and I have found that they are much softer and more durable than brushes made with animal hair. I especially love the powder and blush brushes. The powder "finishing" brush is perfect for mineral makeup application.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super!

Posted by nastia on Jun 01, 2012

i love eco tools ans this kit too!!! very convenient purse and great soft brushes! обожаю эко тулз и этот набор в том числе. очень удобная для поездок косметичка и сягкие кисти!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just sums it up...

Posted by Reviewer2240906 on Nov 11, 2012

Perfect case for make up. Putting the brushes on one side of the case keeps them from getting dirty or smudgy from other products. Just enough space fo travel make up and lovely design.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

producto

Posted by 4910837803668201046 on Jul 27, 2013

excelente producto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing brushes!

Posted by Merike on Apr 27, 2013

I really love these brushes, they are so soft and nice against the skin. I love the bag too, makes carrying brushes around so much more convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really useful

Posted by Reviewer1262021 on Apr 15, 2012

Great quality brushes and bag. Not too big so you can carry it on your purse but it can hold a lot of things inside!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So pretty and practic

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Feb 16, 2014

It is a pretty bag and brushes are excellent quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Brush and Bag Set!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »