EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.65

$15.99

Savings of: $1.34 (8% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Brush and Bag Set!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

So pretty and practic

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Feb 16, 2014

It is a pretty bag and brushes are excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

producto

Posted by 4910837803668201046 on Jul 27, 2013

excelente producto

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 25, 2013

must have

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Amazing brushes!

Posted by Merike on Apr 27, 2013

I really love these brushes, they are so soft and nice against the skin. I love the bag too, makes carrying brushes around so much more convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just sums it up...

Posted by Reviewer2240906 on Nov 11, 2012

Perfect case for make up. Putting the brushes on one side of the case keeps them from getting dirty or smudgy from other products. Just enough space fo travel make up and lovely design.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 4870569615795623253 on Sep 22, 2012

The bag was a little bigger than expected but I'm happy with the product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

The bag is cute

Posted by 5363085276922305879 on Aug 16, 2012

The brushes were small like expected which makes it easy to carry around. I've washed (deep-cleaned) them once already and there was no shedding or bleeding at all! I would've paid this price for the bag alone, the brushes are really just extras which I don't mind losing when I go to music festivals or parties.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2150122 on Jun 04, 2012

love the way this bag was designed. The brushes are enclosed in a zipped pocket on the side of the bag's main compartment, which also has a zipper. The brushes themselves are fantastic. I have been using ecotools brushes for years now, and I have found that they are much softer and more durable than brushes made with animal hair. I especially love the powder and blush brushes. The powder "finishing" brush is perfect for mineral makeup application.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

super!

Posted by nastia on Jun 01, 2012

i love eco tools ans this kit too!!! very convenient purse and great soft brushes! обожаю эко тулз и этот набор в том числе. очень удобная для поездок косметичка и сягкие кисти!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »