EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So soft, so good!

Posted by 5417828494585245732 on May 04, 2013

I have never tried an Ecotools brush before and am super impressed. It's the most soft bristled brush I've tried, ever. The brush has a lot of hairs too so it's great for a lot of different things (e.g. contouring, highlighting, powder, brushing off fallout). Much better than the ELF fan brush, which is flimsy and sparse. It's a shame this brush is constantly out of stock because it's definitely one of the best sold on this website!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun Brush

Posted by 4735792554646247019 on May 09, 2013

Buenisima brocha para polvos sueltos

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !!

Posted by Kusanagi1 on May 19, 2013

Very soft and nice shape to do exactly what you want ...and not so big. I got one from coastal scents not so good and dense like this one. Must have

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Soft

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

I would say this is the fanciest brush out of all the EcoTools Brushes and would go as far as saying that this is the softest of them all; great for dusting on a powder luminizer or highlighter to the face. I feel as though my make is not complete until is use this brush =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for finishing

Posted by 5503193293237867729 on Mar 10, 2013

Very soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Suave, no muy grande

Posted by Elisabb on Nov 02, 2013

Es muy suave y no muy grande. Ideal para el iluminador, aunque se le pueden dar muchos más usos.......

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful brush

Posted by 5486568985263044947 on Apr 02, 2014

bristles are soft, handle feels sturdy and looks nothing like a brush of that price. Compared to brushes I bought from Everyday Minerals which are easily doubled the price, this wins in every aspect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by 5305060065319363995 on Apr 21, 2014

Too soft for contouring! But perfect for finishing powders. Bronzer, translucent powder, setting powder this brush feels great on your skin. Great for everyday use!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by 5343518539783184565 on Aug 27, 2014

Un pinceau bien fourni, doux, dense. Idéal pour le bronzer (je l'utilise pour cela), il peut aussi être utilisé pour le blush ou le contouring. J'aime beaucoup!

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love

Posted by 5391087320123657762 on Sep 09, 2014

thick, soft brush. lovely feel on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »