EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.50

$10.00

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

must have

Posted by 5689550739775334336 on Jun 02, 2013

love it so much!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brocha estrella

Posted by 5622438565129859964 on Jun 09, 2013

Es perfecta, grande, tupida, suave, buen precio...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5698772527589970302 on Jun 12, 2013

Very good brush, does not shed and it's quite dense.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super pinceau

Posted by 4830359882781762527 on Jun 17, 2013

Pinceau très doux, qui prélève parfaitement la matière et la répartit très bien, tous ça pour un petit prix !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy suave

Posted by tamamoma on Jan 05, 2013

Una delicia para la piel. Muy suave y cumple con su cometido. La utilizo para polvos compactos, minerales y polvos sueltos. Difumina bien y reparte el producto a la perfección con una suave caricia. Es adictiva.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Secret Kabuki !

Posted by AluceWLD on Jan 05, 2013

My ultimate tool to apply my LilyLolo mineral foundation, and my power ! It does it well for brush, bronzer too. When I'm leaving for the week-end, it the only face brush I'm taking !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena brocha

Posted by 4832208753570380572 on Jan 10, 2013

No ha perdido ningún pelo durante los lavados. Pensaba que era más grande pero está bien. Muy tupida y suave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

brush

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Jan 13, 2013

Very soft and pleasant brush, looks beautiful. Good for using at home not traveling, because it is rather big.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastique

Posted by Kusanagi1 on Feb 10, 2013

Super dense, super doux. Parfait pour la poudre libre ou pressée Donne un rendu très lissé et couvrant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enorme

Posted by 4804218353640258454 on Feb 24, 2013

Il me sert pour le bronzer mais aussi pour ma poudre minérale. Il est super doux !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 239 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »