EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Colors may vary, Blue and Green.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tiny

    Posted by 5066321041607994441 on Jun 13, 2013

    These are smaller than I expected. But they work fine. I would probably just purchase a liquid exfoliator next time though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ...

    Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

    Cuando mojé una se infló de una forma... Pensaba que cuando se secase volvería a ser normal pero no es así. Cuidado las pieles sensibles porque rasca bastante.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really like EcoTools but this product is really unusable

    Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Nov 20, 2014

    I don't get it, their regular sponges are great! But these ones are awful. One side is really soft and does nothing and the other side is SO HARD, maybe it's good for rubbing your feet clean, would never use it on my face.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garbage

    Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

    Garbage. Iam dissapointed! Dont does it job. Hard to use, ta flat, the green-thing get to my face for no reason. Will never buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best of the best

    Posted by 4859990559111181298 on Sep 22, 2014

    Best product ever

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love ecotools!!

    Posted by 5580267851204396658 on Sep 23, 2014

    great item do the work. feel great after using it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing.

    Posted by 4648483133008147559 on Jun 02, 2014

    I love these buffs. They scrub amazingly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tres bien

    Posted by 5638860475232863214 on Jun 03, 2014

    Exfolie tout en douceur la peau fragile de mon visage

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheap nice & usful

    Posted by 5715138712945341047 on Jun 17, 2014

    Nice & usuful product. Gentle & helps to clean the face better. מוצר נחמד, משתלם, מאפשר לנקות את הפנים ביעילות.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!!

    Posted by ReviewerSue on Oct 27, 2015

    These are so wonderful ... and earth-friendly too!! Also inexpensive, and will last a long time. Thought I loved my spa gloves till I tried these. Thank you EcoTools. :))

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 66 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »