EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Colors may vary, Blue and Green.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not that good

    Posted by Reviewer2281046 on May 23, 2012

    really wanted to like it but.. you cant reach for everywhere on face so you need to use your hands after you finish. will not buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not excited

    Posted by 5291178449155644788 on Aug 18, 2012

    Grip uncomfortable and a little too hard and scratch the face

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tiny

    Posted by 5066321041607994441 on Jun 13, 2013

    These are smaller than I expected. But they work fine. I would probably just purchase a liquid exfoliator next time though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garbage

    Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

    Garbage. Iam dissapointed! Dont does it job. Hard to use, ta flat, the green-thing get to my face for no reason. Will never buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really like EcoTools but this product is really unusable

    Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Nov 20, 2014

    I don't get it, their regular sponges are great! But these ones are awful. One side is really soft and does nothing and the other side is SO HARD, maybe it's good for rubbing your feet clean, would never use it on my face.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best of the best

    Posted by 4859990559111181298 on Sep 22, 2014

    Best product ever

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love ecotools!!

    Posted by 5580267851204396658 on Sep 23, 2014

    great item do the work. feel great after using it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing.

    Posted by 4648483133008147559 on Jun 02, 2014

    I love these buffs. They scrub amazingly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tres bien

    Posted by 5638860475232863214 on Jun 03, 2014

    Exfolie tout en douceur la peau fragile de mon visage

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheap nice & usful

    Posted by 5715138712945341047 on Jun 17, 2014

    Nice & usuful product. Gentle & helps to clean the face better. מוצר נחמד, משתלם, מאפשר לנקות את הפנים ביעילות.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 68 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »