EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

2 usable brushes out of 5

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

Soft and travel friendly but almost all of them are too big for normal eyes. No precise application at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brushes minis

Posted by 5460313616399890164 on Sep 01, 2014

I do not like because they are too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't expect too much!)

Posted by 5691067320784829338 on Jul 06, 2014

For the price - it's ok. But I'd recommend to think whether you really need it. I guess it's wiser to add some money and buy something more... "decent". I personally don't use this set, so eventually I bought a more expensive one. Should have done it the first time: 8 $ could have found some better use... В общем, не тратьте деньги - сразу купите чего-нибудь поприличнее. А то будет лежать без дела, а "чего поприличнее" в итоге приобрести всё равно придётся.)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing size

Posted by 4683287538385121148 on May 15, 2014

I really like EcoTools brushes in general, but buying them online can be frustrating when you think you are getting the travel size that are 6" long and you get 3" long ones. When the handle is so short, it makes it difficult to control when applying eye liner and shadows. The picture of the longer ones look identical, so I thought I was getting those. This is the second time I have bought EcoTools brushes from iherb.com and gotten short stubby handles that are 2 1/2 - 3" long. I think they need to put in the description the length of these brushes so we know what we are buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for small eyeballs

Posted by 5067807050308252184 on Jan 29, 2014

I wouldn't recommend this kit if you have small eyeballs, this applicator is too dense. But it is quite handy when you're on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

meh

Posted by 4972221130746166123 on Dec 04, 2013

ive used eco tools before and was impressed. but these smaller brushes are quite messy looking (in terms of bristles) and arent as soft as i expected. size and variety is good, but i probably will only use them as back ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

¿Qué esperar por cinco euros?

Posted by biancacasaburi on Oct 03, 2013

Por cinco euros no esperaba un mango de madera de negal y una virola de oro. No esperaba unas brochas de Bobbi Brown, de Laura Mercier o de MAC, ni tan solo unas de Sigma. Simplemente quería un set de brochas medio-decente para poder llevar en el bolso que me permitiese apañarme un poco en casos de emergencia pero que no me diese pena perder porque soy un maldito desastre y acabo olvidando por ahí todas las brochas que saco de casa. Lo que no imaginaba es que iba a tener que temer por la integridad de mis ojos cada vez que intentara utilizarlas. Parece que en lugar de usar una brocha estés utilizando un cactus que en cualquier momento va a perforarte los párpados y te va a quitar la vista. Hay que reconocer que el tipo de brochas está bien seleccionado y que con tan solo estos cinco instrumentos puedes hacer de todo; aplicar la sombra, difuminarla bien, hacerte un eyeliner, aplicarte el iluminador con precisión... Pero la malísima calidad del pelo lo estropea todo. Yo como mucho me las restregaré por las piernas para exfoliarme y desenterrarme los pelitos enquistados (not really). Ahora en serio, si puedes gastarte unos cuantos euros más no lo compres, hay mejores opciones que tampoco tienen por qué ser muy caras. Véase Real Techniques o Zoeva, por ejemplo. Si eres una usuaria habitual de brochas no te dejes engañar por las 4 estrellas y media que tiene el producto porque te decepcionará.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not convinced...

Posted by 5253811287787236357 on Aug 09, 2013

the brushes are not enough "soft" it is not pleasant to feel the brush on the eyelid so I do not use them... nevertheless the size is perfect to travel with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pisi, pisa

Posted by BalkisMar on Jun 23, 2013

Cuando me han llegado me he decepcionado un poco, aún ni siquiera me ha dado por usarlas. Me parecen un poco enormes para ser un kit de ojos

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disapointed :

Posted by Kusanagi1 on May 19, 2013

It' s really a good size to travel and the qualityis really good and soft......but the shape of the brushes are useless....Way too big not enough dense....Too bad because all the other Ecotools brushes I got are really fantastic. I will take the others brushes of Eco tools or Real Technics to travel ......too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »