EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Buena calidad pero tamaños no muy útiles

Posted by 5724917535247080289 on Jan 09, 2016

Brochas muy suaves, pero algunas son demasiado grandes para aplicar sombras con precisión y otras muy pequeñas para resultar útiles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for beginners

Posted by 5452729217098508314 on Jan 05, 2015

The set is good, the brushes are soft and don't shed. It is ideal for beginners with makeup. However, I must note that they are tiny in size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pratique pour emporter

Posted by 4715039329943308796 on Dec 22, 2014

J’aime la douceur et la taille des pinceaux qui peuvent s'emporter partout; ce sont des basics mais des essentiels qui permettent la réalisation d'un maquillage simple à sophistiqué !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5517693014774590265 on Jan 13, 2015

Find the small brushes more useful than the two big ones in the set, but good quality~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not amazed, but pretty practical.

Posted by doppelganger on Apr 05, 2014

The set is so-so, lets say just average. The pouch is really good and I like it quite much, but I'm not that satisfied by the quality of the brushes.. I guess it's an ok set for the price but I would recomend it only as a travel kit. The crease brush is amazing, the blending brush is a bit too big but works fine.I personally favourite the smudge brush which is really really good for concealing spots! The angled brush is my least favourite because is bit all over the place and too huge to fit my lid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

set of brushes

Posted by 5422987359386838590 on Oct 21, 2012

I put two points only for naturalness. brushes are gathered badly, brush edges not equal, hairs stick out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1085448 on Jan 08, 2012

The brushes not suitable to my cosmetics. The shadows and powders remained at the brushes and not at my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not receive my order ( ordering from France)

Posted by 4796786000737895458 on May 02, 2013

I did not receive my order (ordering from France)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

They are so nice and for good price! I love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vegan brushes!

Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Apr 22, 2012

I was looking for good eye makeup brushes that won't cost me a fortune and that are 100% vegan and these are perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 510 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »