EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.80

$8.00

Savings of: $1.20 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

cool

Posted by Reviewer2780255 on Apr 29, 2012

soft brushes !! I love

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer3188544 on May 01, 2012

These tools are awesome. Easy to use, comfy to carry. Makes my daily make up routine pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality set!

Posted by Reviewer2012804 on Mar 20, 2012

Love it! Surprisingly the brushes are quite short but that didn't bother me. Very soft bristles and good quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like them a lot!

Posted by NeverSpoiledEnough on Mar 22, 2013

This is the essential kit for eye makeup, I found it very useful, the quality is great, no shedding, no bleeding, these are a must-have! http://neverspoiledenough.blogspot.com/2012/02/february-shopping-ecotools-brushes-from.html

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks!

Posted by AndreeaPretty on Mar 23, 2012

I love them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by Reviewer2924001 on Mar 23, 2012

too small

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

luv ecotools

Posted by Reviewer2535858 on Mar 02, 2012

I'm an absolute fan of ecotools. Have gotten my girlfriends onto it too. This set is so convenient having everything you need for your eyes. The casing itself makes it so easy to take out your brushes. Luv the brushes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3215089 on Mar 09, 2012

great brushes and fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very very soft!

Posted by Reviewer1463181 on Jan 13, 2012

What wonderful hands ...! very soft, good cause and shade shadow! Top 5 essential brushes! Can be used with compact shadows and crumbly, work great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite brushes

Posted by Reviewer2006600 on Feb 02, 2012

It's my favorite brushes for travel. I did my make up for 5 minutes - it's so easy, then you have good brushes! And comfortable bag (not beauty, but nice!).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 520 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »