EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary, Blue, Green, and Purple.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect mitt

    Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Mar 20, 2016

    really like this mitt, right size and good scrub.not rough but not soft either. I got a green one very happy with colour. update march 2016 , second mitt purchased and just as good as the first.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no me gusto

    Posted by nicoleta on Jan 12, 2016

    ni fu ni fa,perdida de dinero,igual encontraria una mejor en un chino

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 4956149756992830407 on Mar 24, 2015

    pretty nice quality! Satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5342806715053150920 on Mar 14, 2015

    I would prefer it to be a little more rude and it's a little hard to foam, but other than that it's a good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Demasiado gruesa

    Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

    Tiene muy buena calidad, pero es demasiado gruesa para mi gusto. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    exfoliating glove

    Posted by 5356053643856048445 on May 12, 2014

    Great for exfoliating although I was expecting it to be more soft

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Exfolie en douceur

    Posted by 4761845664288026555 on Feb 05, 2014

    Très pratique pour exfolier la peau. Et très doux donc peut servir quotidiennement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWKWARD! FEELS LIKE WASHING WITH A WET RAG

    Posted by KAL996 on Jan 23, 2014

    NOT HAPPY WITH THIS ONE DOESN'T DRY WELL Used this morning, this evening it still hangs wet! Talk about bacteria house! DOESN'T FOAM WELL MATERIAL IS TOO THICK and! TOO THIN AT THE SAME TIME. If it were thinner, perhaps the mitt would be more flexible and foam better If it were thicker, perhaps it would be more plush and comfortable As it is, it feels like a towel that doesn't hold soap, so pretty much like washing with a wet rag, just dragging it across skin, yew!! Perhaps they can rethink the way the fibers are designed, perhaps shorter bristles, perhaps perhaps but right now it is a poorly executed product FYI: I also own a pari of "EARTH THERAPEUTICS EXFOLIATION HYDRO GLOVES" which foam really well, made of nylon which is tough on face but behave well with soap and dries quickly ALSO, THE COLOR I RECEIVED IS A SOLID GREEN, NOT EVEN LISTED AS AN OPTION ON THIS SITE, DID NOT LIKE THE WAY THAT COLOR INTERRUPTS THE OFF-WHITE BATHROOM STYLE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good lifespan

    Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Dec 29, 2013

    This mit is still going, shows no signs of ageing after about 4 months. Gentle scruby feeling :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too thin and fragile

    Posted by SamiraNatural on Nov 20, 2013

    I was disappointed , it is too thin ...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »