EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary, Blue, Green, and Purple.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very thick!

    Posted by Reviewer2507898 on Jul 02, 2012

    Doesn't help to make a foam! "eats' a lot of shower gel! But peels good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    soo good!

    Posted by 4880947033922911088 on May 16, 2012

    This shower mitt is magical. I use it with normal shower gel, body scrub etc. It gives me beautiful soft and gloving skin. When it has been used for some time, I put it in the washer, and it is as good as new:) Even my boyfriend love this one:D A cheap way to get beautiful skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good mitten

    Posted by FancyBeauty on Jul 07, 2012

    This mitten is the best. I like how it washes and scrubs the skin at the same time. Is not eaither rough or soft, it is mild.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shower mitt

    Posted by treesaregreen on Jun 02, 2013

    Great mitt for using in the shower, i just rub it on my soap bar and wash my skin. It helps to clear off dead skin from dry body brushing. The mitt I received was purple and not stripy, it didn't look like the picture at all but that doesn't bother me too much I like the purple better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    exfoliating glove

    Posted by 5356053643856048445 on May 12, 2014

    Great for exfoliating although I was expecting it to be more soft

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5342806715053150920 on Mar 14, 2015

    I would prefer it to be a little more rude and it's a little hard to foam, but other than that it's a good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Demasiado gruesa

    Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

    Tiene muy buena calidad, pero es demasiado gruesa para mi gusto. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWKWARD! FEELS LIKE WASHING WITH A WET RAG

    Posted by KAL996 on Jan 23, 2014

    NOT HAPPY WITH THIS ONE DOESN'T DRY WELL Used this morning, this evening it still hangs wet! Talk about bacteria house! DOESN'T FOAM WELL MATERIAL IS TOO THICK and! TOO THIN AT THE SAME TIME. If it were thinner, perhaps the mitt would be more flexible and foam better If it were thicker, perhaps it would be more plush and comfortable As it is, it feels like a towel that doesn't hold soap, so pretty much like washing with a wet rag, just dragging it across skin, yew!! Perhaps they can rethink the way the fibers are designed, perhaps shorter bristles, perhaps perhaps but right now it is a poorly executed product FYI: I also own a pari of "EARTH THERAPEUTICS EXFOLIATION HYDRO GLOVES" which foam really well, made of nylon which is tough on face but behave well with soap and dries quickly ALSO, THE COLOR I RECEIVED IS A SOLID GREEN, NOT EVEN LISTED AS AN OPTION ON THIS SITE, DID NOT LIKE THE WAY THAT COLOR INTERRUPTS THE OFF-WHITE BATHROOM STYLE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Washes gently.

    Posted by naturalsgirls on Jul 13, 2012

    Good soft sponge provides rich foam. Washes gently.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great exfoliator!

    Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Nov 04, 2012

    These are really handy, I've used bath mitts for a long time and they always leave the skin soft & smooth. It just buffs away the dead skin cells! Love using it all over in the bath. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »