EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

  • Colors may vary, Blue and Green.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not good.

    Posted by 5722985547045243061 on Nov 30, 2015

    It is too rough even the section that has a towel. The size is too small and since it is not flexible, it is very uncomfortable to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garbage

    Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

    Garbage. Iam dissapointed! Dont does it job. Hard to use, ta flat, the green-thing get to my face for no reason. Will never buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Too rough

    Posted by 4671716093603285522 on Jan 03, 2015

    Too rough for your face

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really like EcoTools but this product is really unusable

    Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Nov 20, 2014

    I don't get it, their regular sponges are great! But these ones are awful. One side is really soft and does nothing and the other side is SO HARD, maybe it's good for rubbing your feet clean, would never use it on my face.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not what I was looking for

    Posted by HeidiT on Jan 07, 2014

    I found them to be difficult to manouvre around my nose and chin. I will use them for scrubbing my body instead.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ridiculous

    Posted by 5002682247559225962 on Nov 11, 2013

    This product just didn't work for me. You can't use the soft side of the buff because of the 'handle'. One side is way to rough and one side way to soft for any noticeable difference. Not easy to put your hand in the handle, they're for miniature hands or something. Ridiculous product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A bit disapoited product.

    Posted by 4778397989339706559 on Aug 09, 2013

    The product is a bit too stiff which make it diffucult to clean under water. I prefer if it was a bit bigger and softer. Would not repurchase it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So-so

    Posted by funexplorer on Aug 24, 2012

    i use this for the body, both the fibres did not clean well enough. Hard to rub clean. For the face ok, but there are better products out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total