EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary, Blue and Green.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

    I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5050364181372691455 on Sep 24, 2013

    They are cute nice and gentle to the face. The bad thing is that after using, it does not dries well, it stays wet. Other wise it is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent buffs

    Posted by Yanushka on Jan 20, 2013

    Wonderful for daily washing. I use it every day with "Aubrey Organics, Mask & Scrub, Jojoba Meal & Oatmeal" or "Queen Helene, Natural Facial Scrub, Apricot". Замечательный для ежедневного умывания. Я пользуюсь ими каждый день с "Aubrey Organics, Mask & Scrub, Jojoba Meal & Oatmeal" или "Queen Helene, Natural Facial Scrub, Apricot"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very qualitative

    Posted by 4806524098807504318 on Jan 24, 2013

    i use them everyday with a mild cleansing gel ...i rub gently and i really can see the difference ... one of my favorites

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5653457869608936137 on Feb 02, 2015

    Well manufactered, will last for a long time, gentle on your skin even if you rub it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FANTASTIC!!!

    Posted by 5466066608510398766 on Sep 22, 2013

    Ces éponges sont vraiment géniales! Elles nettoient la peau parfaitement et mes pores ne sont plus encombrés! J'en sis tellement fan, que j'en ai recommandé!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 4851760256732302144 on Jul 03, 2013

    Ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing clean!

    Posted by 4621928152378411169 on Oct 21, 2013

    Perfect if you want to give ur face a really deep cleanse

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like them

    Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

    I use these once in a while to gently buff my face, and they do help to clear up my skin a bit. I like the fact that they are dual sided, and the soft side is nice for gently washing my face.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!!

    Posted by ReviewerSue on Oct 27, 2015

    These are so wonderful ... and earth-friendly too!! Also inexpensive, and will last a long time. Thought I loved my spa gloves till I tried these. Thank you EcoTools. :))

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »