EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$6.99

Savings of: $0.50 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good liquide for wash

Posted by Reviewer3315421 on Jan 08, 2012

good liquide for wash

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2558013 on Jan 12, 2012

This gets my hand washables squeaky clean . . . no oily/filmy residue like Woolite. Great value for the amount you get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Nov 17, 2012

Cleans very well and is gentle on wool clothing and sheepskin rugs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by 5426337841123089547 on Dec 07, 2012

Great facility for washing clothes. Good and gentle washes. Things are soft and clean! Отличное средство для стирки белья. Хорошо и деликатно отстирывает. Вещи мягкие и чистые!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a long time favorite

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

Excellent wash for wool, silk and other delicate materials. It's concentrated, gets clothes clean, rinses out easily, has a light, fresh, scent and never irritates my skin. I haven't tried a new detergent for delicates in years - this is perfect imo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent and price.

Posted by Jarousek on Jul 08, 2014

I use it for my delicate clothes and I have been very happy with this wash. I don't dry my clothes in the dryer, but only on the sun. Very good product, which I bought already several times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by 5613072153428191948 on Apr 03, 2016

I've only used this detergent once and it did fine. Quite a powerful smell, but not unpleasant. Still haven't tried it on anything really stained, though. I'll update this once I do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for hand washing

Posted by Cinders on May 03, 2016

And lasts for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5337111307505678729 on Oct 15, 2014

Use it for my 3 yr old kid clothings. Have been using it since she is around 1 year old and no allergy so far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4958058949567955894 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »