EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.61

$4.99

Savings of: $1.38 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ecover, Toilet Cleaner, Pine Fresh

Posted by Reviewer2677566 on Feb 04, 2016

This is the only toilet cleaner i'll use, although the smell is a little strong, but still highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Toilet Cleaner with Pine

Posted by chungfai on Dec 22, 2015

It would be much better if they use a spray bottle instead. fragrance (parfum: linalool, limonene) --- no good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells really good

Posted by Reviewer2370750 on Dec 15, 2015

I like this product very much. This is my second bottle. It smells really good and fresh-- not at all chemical-y. It seems to clean well, too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Only one I use

Posted by 5049511788869101600 on Dec 13, 2015

I don't use any other toilette cleaner

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean

Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Dec 12, 2015

It's very important to use environmental products for cleaning the toilet as the water will flash to the sea. This toilet cleaner smells much better without the strong chemical smell. It cleans the toilet ok and the price is really good. Let's use more environmental friendly cleaner everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

There are better options out there.

Posted by 5734642422071444941 on Dec 03, 2015

I'm always conscious of what I'm putting out into the environment, but I'm also on septic so I HAVE to be when it comes to toilet cleaners. This doesn't do anything at all. The smell is light and fine, but it doesn't work - even on a barely-dirty toilet. (Most certainly not for a deep clean.) I'll use up the bottle just to be rid of it, but I've found other brands that actually work and are safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is ok

Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Nov 20, 2015

Scent it strong but quite nice. Works well. Leaves a fresh doft in the toilet. However, I think that it is maybe not that natural fragrance. It does not smell natural. It states in the bottle like this: fragrance (parfum: linalool, limonene). I hope you found this review helpful, if so kindly click the Yes button below, thank you. You are warmly welcome to read my other product reviews too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice scent

Posted by Rosequartz on Aug 22, 2015

Love the scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Toilet Bowl Cleaner

Posted by HJCinTexas on Aug 03, 2015

This is a great toilet bowl cleaner. It does the job and leaves a nice smell after the work is done. Been using for a few years now and am completely satisfied. Love the pine scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

짱짱맨..ㅋ

Posted by 4694057249633194692 on Apr 27, 2015

생각보다 크고 그냥 쫙 뿌려만 줘도 변기가 새것처럼 깨끗해서 놀라고.. 향도 진한데 상쾌한 향이라 거부감도 적어요...ㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »