EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.85

$3.99

Savings of: $0.14 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just do it! The Earth will thank you.

Posted by DesertRatonga on Jun 07, 2011

Works exactly the same as soft scrub except when you rinse it down the drain/toilet you know you are avoiding any negative impact on the waters we share. This product also has Zero fragrance/fumes so it is easy on you skin, eyes & lungs. If we all replaced just one cleaning product to a biodegradable substitute it would make such a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle but strong

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Jul 18, 2011

Have used this cleaner for several years. It's a soft scrub cream and does a very good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1461377 on Aug 01, 2011

perfect in the kitchen! removes stains easily. - Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecover Ecological Cream Scrub

Posted by Reviewer2218641 on Aug 10, 2011

Love this scrub. No toxic odor, or messy residue and actually cleans up the grease very well. Thanks for a really good product. will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

super 15 August 2011

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Aug 29, 2011

wash very clean, nice price, I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecover Cream Scrub

Posted by KirsiH on Sep 08, 2011

A great product! I use it for bathrooms and it also gets the baked-on dirt off my electric stove's smooth surface top. Clean without strong odors and harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite cleaner

Posted by Reviewer1286867 on Jan 21, 2012

Been using for 5+ years for sinks, tubs & counter tops. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on May 22, 2012

Works like any other good old cream scrub, but without the strong scent. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecover

Posted by HeidiT on Jun 29, 2012

This is a good product. It does what it's supposed to do, but without the chemicals (and strong fragrance).

Was this review helpful to you?

Best non-abrasive cleaner

Posted by Reviewer1187839 on Oct 02, 2012

Removes tough stain and grease without scratching, doesn't irritate my hands. Non-toxic, effective, and safe for the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »