EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$6.99

Savings of: $1.00 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Aug 07, 2013

As good as any other delicate wash, just without harmful ingredients for me and nature. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by 5613072153428191948 on Apr 03, 2016

I've only used this detergent once and it did fine. Quite a powerful smell, but not unpleasant. Still haven't tried it on anything really stained, though. I'll update this once I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for hand washing

Posted by Cinders on May 03, 2016

And lasts for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent and price.

Posted by Jarousek on Jul 08, 2014

I use it for my delicate clothes and I have been very happy with this wash. I don't dry my clothes in the dryer, but only on the sun. Very good product, which I bought already several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5337111307505678729 on Oct 15, 2014

Use it for my 3 yr old kid clothings. Have been using it since she is around 1 year old and no allergy so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4958058949567955894 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Great delicate wash!

Posted by 5250129146369504341 on Nov 25, 2014

I have used this delicate wash in the past, and have really liked it. It also lasts a really long time. I saw some previous reviews mentioned the scent was strong. It seems like they have in fact reformulated this product, and the scent is now stronger than it used to be. It is pretty strong when you are washing the clothing, but after the clothing dries, the scent is more subtle. If you are sensitive to fragrance, you might want to avoid this and get a fragrance free delicate wash. Otherwise, this product works very well, and seems to be safe for most fabrics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 5507436119886401519 on Feb 11, 2015

It smells great and works great. Will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4901537405748395929 on Feb 16, 2015

Happy with how it washes and smells

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for children's clothing and beddings

Posted by BIZ254 on Mar 14, 2015

Great for children's clothing and beddings

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 77 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »